2018 Awards Ambassadors

Agency for Clinical InnovationAnna Nicholes9464 4713
Agency for Clinical InnovationGlen Pang9464 4713
Ambulance Service of NSWJas Badhni9320 7374
Bureau of Health InformationGreg Millard8644 2413
Cancer Institute NSWKrissy Ukena8374 5601
Central Coast Local Health DistrictDebbie Chew4320 3488
Children's GuardianJanet Schorer
Clinical Excellence CommissionLisa Cox
Department of EducationCao Nguyen Vupham9836 9771
Department of EducationMegan Spindler98369243
Department of Finance, Services and InnovationKerry Thomson9372 9007
Department of IndustryJane Latimer9842 8051
Department of IndustryKaren Dinnell4224 9737
Department of JusticeKim McBurnie8688 7441
Department of Planning and EnvironmentKate Woods9585 6038
Department of Planning and EnvironmentLexie Feher-Langley9585 6701
Department of Premier and CabinetKate Jobling9228 4051
Department of Premier and CabinetMasieray Sesay9228 3074
Family & Community ServicesPaolo Hooke9716 2250
Far West Local Health DistrictAnnette Vartuli
Far West Local Health DistrictZandra Corey(08) 8080 1538
Fire & Rescue NSWBrett Hamlin9265 2928
Fire & Rescue NSWDavid Felton92652999
Health Education and Training InstituteRod West9844 6522
Health InfrastructureEmily Wall9978 5443
Health InfrastructureFaye Schindler9978 5400
HealthShare NSWMelissa Roberts8644 2457
HealthShare NSWNicole Bietola8644 2089
Hunter New England Local Health DistrictLauren Cruz4985 5522
Illawarra Shoalhaven Local Health DistrictGaye Sykes4221 6813
Justice Health and Forensic Mental Health NetworkAllison Preobrajensky9700 3059
Justice Health and Forensic Mental Health NetworkTiffany Smith9700 3056
LandcomBiljana Stanic9841 8709
LandcomJodi Gill9841 8717
Legal Aid NSWDara Read9219 5668
Mid North Coast Local Health DistrictLinda Brookes6691 1970
Ministry of HealthMandy Wightman9391 9652
Murrumbidgee Local Health DistrictJill Ludford6933 9186
Murrumbidgee Local Health DistrictSetchen Brimson
Nepean Blue Mountains Local Health DistrictMichael Wood4734 3453
Northern NSW Local Health DistrictPam Mitchell6620 2494
Northern Sydney Local Health DistrictAngie Pang9462 9495
Northern Sydney Local Health DistrictHelen Ganley9462 9489
NSW Education Standards AuthorityAmanda Cohen9367 8208
NSW Education Standards AuthorityJane Compton9367 8157
NSW Electoral CommissionGrace Ellis9290 5999
NSW Health PathologyKristy Waddell4920 4080
NSW OmbudsmanMia Zaccai9286 1072
NSW ParliamentAndrew Allan9230 2998
NSW ParliamentCraig Wheeler 9230 2640
NSW Police ForceMonika Breen8263 6420
NSW Rural Fire ServiceCassandra Williams8741 5122
NSW Rural Fire ServiceMichelle Lyons87415548
NSW TrainLinkBronte Rivers
NSW TrainLinkPamela Chalmers9219 1135
Office of Local GovernmentAlan Dalton4428 4154
Public Service CommissionRuby Chowdhury
Roads and Maritime ServicesGiulia Joliffe9462 6430
Roads and Maritime ServicesNusie Ahmed
South Eastern Sydney Local Health DistrictCharlotte Davies9382 2021
South Eastern Sydney Local Health DistrictJack Roach91132608
South Eastern Sydney Local Health DistrictKatie Lau9382 2021
South Eastern Sydney Local Health DistrictSamah Hassan9382 2021
South Western Sydney Local Health DistrictAhmed Jamal9828 6926
Southern NSW Local Health DistrictDarren Bulmer6150 7349
St Vincent’s Health NetworkPhillip Broughton8382 2663
State Emergency Service NSWKaren Davies4251 6520
State Transit Authority of NSWKate Minogue9245 5792
Sydney Children’s Hospitals NetworkKate Butler9845 2097
Sydney Local Health DistrictBen Short9515 9339
Sydney Local Health DistrictJennifer Graham9515 9787
Sydney TrainsYvonne Dang
TAFE NSWJuliana Akintayo9217 4586
Transport for NSWClaudia Faustino8202 3374
Transport for NSWGabby Puskas9752 8148
Transport for NSWMartine Brieger9422 0661
Transport for NSW (Cluster Program Lead)Stephanie Polihronas9752 8883
TreasuryAmy Whitworth9228 5159
UrbanGrowth NSWAmy Hofman9391 2957
UrbanGrowth NSWSara Wilson9841 8686
Western NSW Local Health DistrictCatherine Dentrinos6369 3559
Western NSW Local Health DistrictLauren Herd6369 3515
Western Sydney Local Health DistrictNatalie Fester9845 7984